برنامج التمكين والمساءلة ETAC: مساعدة المدافعين في عملهم لإنهاء الحصاد القسري للأعضاء في الصين

شاهد الندوات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بـ ETAC

 

(بالنسبة للموارد ومواد التدريب ، انقر هنا)

WEBINAR - Cyber ​​Security 101: خطوات أساسية لحماية نفسك عبر الإنترنت

من المهم للغاية للناشطين والمنظمات أن يتعلموا كيفية الدفاع عن أنفسهم من تهديدات الأمن السيبراني الحالية. سيعلمك هذا الفيديو المسجل مجموعة من الخطوات البسيطة التي يمكنك اتخاذها لتحسين أمنك على الإنترنت بسرعة وسهولة.

هل تساءلت يومًا عن كيفية عمل VPN وما إذا كنت بحاجة إليه؟ هل تعرف ما هو التصيد الاحتيالي عبر البريد الإلكتروني وكيف يمكنك تجنب التأثر؟

سيضمن منع الهجمات الإلكترونية والرقابة عبر الإنترنت والتصيد التعسفي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أنه يمكنك التركيز على مهام أخرى مهمة مثل وقف حصاد الأعضاء القسري وإنهاء الجرائم المرتكبة ضد مجتمعك.

الأمن السيبراني هو شيء يمكنك أن تفعل شيئًا حياله ، بغض النظر عن خبرتك التقنية.

WEBINAR - فهم دليل الحصاد القسري للأعضاء في الصين من قبل البروفيسور ويندي روجرز

يقدم هذا العرض لمحة عامة عن خطوط الأدلة المتعددة ، والتحقيقات والتقارير الأولية التي تمت مراجعتها من قبل محكمة الصين. تهدف إلى إبلاغ الأشخاص الجدد في موضوع الاستخراج القسري للأعضاء من سجناء الرأي في الصين ، ومساعدة المشاركين حتى يفهموا الخطوط الرئيسية للأدلة ويمكنهم شرحها للآخرين في مناصرتهم.

WEBINAR - حصاد الصين القسري للأعضاء في شينجيانغ / تركستان الشرقية بواسطة إيثان جوتمان

يقدم هذا العرض التقديمي الذي مدته ساعة واحدة نظرة عامة على الدليل الحالي على حصاد الأعضاء القسري من الأويغور وغيرهم من الجماعات المضطهدة في تركستان الشرقية / منطقة شينجيانغ. يتضمن أسئلة وأجوبة.

WEBINAR - ما يمكنك فعله - المبادرات العالمية والدعوات إلى العمل لوقف الحصاد القسري للأعضاء في الصين

تقدم هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت لمحة عامة عن المبادرات العالمية الحالية لوقف الاستخراج القسري للأعضاء من سجناء الرأي والأقليات العرقية في الصين. كما تم الإعلان عن أنشطة جديدة قد يكون المشاركون مهتمين بدعمها. قدمها سوزي هيوز ، المديرة التنفيذية ، ETAC. المتحدثون: الدكتور علياء خان (الكنديون في دعم اللاجئين المحتاجين بشدة) ، ميريام كمالي (مسؤول المناصرة الأول ، فريدوم يونايتد) ، إنور توهتي (جراح سابق وأويغور ، الصين) ، نورغول ساوت (ناشط من الأويغور أستراليا) ونورمان إبستين (عضو ETAC كندا ، رئيس الحركة الطلابية لـ ETAC).

نقاش عبر الويب - الأعمال التجارية وحقوق الإنسان: تركيز مهم للدعوة مع مادلين بريدجيت

يركز هذا التدريب على الرق الحديث ، وهو مجال مهم للدعوة يشمل الاتجار بالأعضاء. إن فهم التزامات "سلسلة التوريد" للجامعات والمستشفيات والمؤسسات الطبية والشركات أمر بالغ الأهمية للمطالبة بالمساءلة والعدالة.

مادلين بريدجيت محامية دولية لحقوق الإنسان. وهي الرئيس المشارك للجنة الفرعية للأعمال التجارية وحقوق الإنسان للمحامين الأستراليين لحقوق الإنسان ، وعضو في لجنة حقوق الإنسان لنقابة المحامين في نيو ساوث ويلز ، والرئيسة السابقة وعضو اللجنة الأسترالية التابعة لـ ETAC. نشرت مادلين أعمالاً في مجلات وطنية ودولية وقدمت في مؤتمرات عالمية.

التدريب - التواصل مع الدبلوماسيين وأعضاء الحكومة: نصيحة تمهيدية للدعوة مع ديفيد كيلغور 

يركز هذا التدريب على نصيحة ديفيد للمجتمعات الشعبية فيما يتعلق بالاقتراب من الحكومات للحصول على الدعم بما في ذلك المشورة بشأن الانطباعات الأولى وكيفية التواصل مع مكاتب المسؤولين الحكوميين.

ديفيد كيلغور هو عضو سابق في البرلمان الكندي منذ عام 1979. وشغل منصب نائب رئيس مجلس النواب ورئيس لجان مجلس النواب ، ووزير دولة لأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا (1997-2002) ووزير دولة لمنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ (2002) -2003). في عام 2009 ، نشر مع David Matas Bloody Harvest-The Killing of Falun Gong لأجهزتهم. وهو مؤلف مشارك لتقرير استقصائي عام 2016 بعنوان "تحديث لبلودي هارفست وذا سلوتر". 

فيديو المفسر - الصين $ $ - مليار جريمة قتل لصناعة الأعضاء

يعد هذا الفيديو القصير ممتازًا للمشاهدة كمقدمة ورائع للاستخدام في المناصرة.

WEBINAR - توثيق الأدلة من خلال بيانات الشهود مع Wayne Jordash QC

تقدم هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت تفاصيل إنشاء شهادات شهود عالية الجودة لاستخدامها في الإجراءات الجنائية. الدليل هو مصطلح رسمي للمعلومات التي تستخدم لإثبات أو دحض الجرائم المزعومة في المحاكمة. تأخذ هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت في الاعتبار أقوال الشهود كدليل داخل محكمة دولية ، وتوجه الأشخاص إلى كيفية سرد قصة بطريقة مناسبة من الناحية القانونية. ستركز هذه الندوة عبر الويب على كيفية الاتصال بشاهد ، وكيفية إجراء مقابلة أخلاقية مع شاهد ، وكيفية كتابة إفادة شاهد. ستفصل الالتزامات القانونية المتعلقة بالموافقة ، وتقدم معلومات حول عمليات حفظ السجلات ، وتوفر معلومات حول تقنيات الاستجواب المناسبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيوضح بالتفصيل كيفية تسلسل بيان مفصل بدقة باستخدام لغة مناسبة.

مُقدم من Wayne Jordash QC و Ellie Stephenson.

WEBINAR - الدليل 101: ما يعتبر دليلاً مع Wayne Jordash QC

تقدم الندوة عبر الإنترنت لمحة عامة عن كيفية النظر في الأدلة من قبل محكمة دولية وما يشكل دليلاً. مُقدم من Wayne Jordash QC و Ellie Stephenson.

WEBINAR - دور الصور ومقاطع الفيديو كدليل على انتهاكات حقوق الإنسان ، مع ويندي بيتس

تتناول هذه الندوة التدريبية عبر الإنترنت بعض التحديات التي تواجه مصادقة الصور والفيديو ، مما يجعل من الصعب استخدام اللقطات كدليل لتحميل الجناة المسؤولية. تمت مناقشة تلميحات حول التقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بطريقة يمكن أن تزيد من قيمتها الاستدلالية. ويندي بيتس هي مديرة منظمة شاهد عيان على الفظائع ، وهي منظمة تجمع بين القانون والتكنولوجيا لتعزيز المساءلة عن الجرائم الدولية الخطيرة.

قم بالتسجيل ليتم إعلامك ببرامج الويب القادمة

الاسم(مطلوب)

ETAC’s Empowerment & Accountability Program: Assisting Advocates in their Work to End Forced Organ Harvesting in China

WATCH ETAC’S TRAINING WEBINARS

FOR RESOURCES AND TRAINING MATERIALS CLICK HERE

VIEW AND SHARE WEBINARS

WEBINAR – Understanding the Evidence of Forced Organ Harvesting in China by Prof Wendy Rogers

This presentation provides an overview of the multiple lines of evidence, and the primary investigations and reports, that were reviewed by the China Tribunal. Aimed to inform those who are new to the issue of forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience in China, and to assist participants so they understand the main lines of evidence and can explain them to others in their advocacy.

WEBINAR – China’s Forced Organ Harvesting in Xinjiang/East Turkestan  by Ethan Gutmann

This 1-hour presentation provides an overview of the current evidence of forced organ harvesting from Uyghurs and other persecuted groups in the East Turkestan/Xinjiang region. Includes Q&A.

WEBINAR – What you can do – Global Initiatives and Calls to Action to Stop Forced Organ Harvesting In China

This webinar provides an overview of current global initiatives to stop forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience and ethnic minorities in China. New activities are also announced that participants may be interested to support. Presented by Susie Hughes, Executive Director, ETAC. Speakers: Dr Aliya Khan (Canadians in Support of Refugees in Dire Need), Miriam Kamali (Senior Advocacy Officer, Freedom United), Enver Tohti (Former surgeon and Uyghur, China), Nurgul Sawut (Uyghur Activist Australia) and Norman Epstein (Member of ETAC Canada, Chair of ETAC’s Student Movement).

WEBINAR – Business & Human Rights: An Important Focus for Advocacy with Madeleine Bridgett

This training is focused around Modern Slavery, an important area of advocacy which includes organ trafficking. Understanding the ‘supply chain’ obligations of universities, hospitals, medical institutions and business is critical to calling for accountability and justice.

Madeleine Bridgett is an international human rights barrister. She is the Co-Chair of the Business and Human Rights Subcommittee for the Australian Lawyers of Human Rights, a member of the Human Rights Committee for the NSW Bar Association and past Chair and member of ETAC’s Australian Committee. Madeleine has published work in both national and international journals and has presented at conferences globally.

TRAINING – Communicating with Diplomats and Members of Government: Introductory Advocacy Advice with David Kilgour 

This training is focused around David’s advice to grassroots communities regarding approaching governments for support including advice on first impressions and how to communicate with the offices of Government officials.

David Kilgour is former member of the Canadian Parliament since 1979. He served as Deputy Speaker and Chair of the Committees of the Whole House, Secretary of State for Latin America & Africa (1997-2002) and Secretary of State for Asia-Pacific (2002-2003). In 2009, he published with David Matas Bloody Harvest-The Killing of Falun Gong for their Organs. He is a co-author of the 2016 investigative report An Update to Bloody Harvest and The Slaughter. 

EXPLAINER VIDEO – China’s $$$-Billion Murder for Organs Industry

This short video is excellent to watch as an introduction and fantastic for use in advocacy.

WEBINAR – Documenting Evidence Through Witness Statements with Wayne Jordash QC

This webinar details the creation of quality witness statements for use in Criminal proceedings. Evidence is a formal term for information that is used to prove or disprove the alleged crimes in a trial. This webinar considers witness statements as evidence within an international court, and instructs people how to tell a story in a legally appropriate manner. This webinar will focus on how to contact a witness, how to conduct an ethical interview with a witness, and how to write a witness statement. It will detail the legal obligations relating to consent, offer information about record-keeping processes, and provide information about appropriate questioning techniques. Additionally, it will detail how to accurately sequence a detailed statement using suitable language.

Presented by Wayne Jordash QC and Ellie Stephenson.

WEBINAR – Evidence 101: What is Considered Evidence with Wayne Jordash QC

The webinar provides an overview of how evidence is considered by an international court and what constitutes evidence. Presented by Wayne Jordash QC and Ellie Stephenson.

WEBINAR – The Role of Photos and Videos As Evidence Of Human Rights Abuses, with Wendy Betts

This training webinar addresses some of the challenges to authenticating photo and video, which make it difficult to use the footage as evidence to hold perpetrators responsible. Tips for capturing photo and video in a way that can increase its evidentiary value are discussed. Wendy Betts is the Director of eyeWitness to Atrocities, an organisation that combines law and technology to promote accountability for serious international crimes.

SIGN UP TO BE NOTIFIED OF UPCOMING WEBINARS

    [recaptcha]