الطلاب لديهم القدرة على تغيير غير القابل للتغيير ..

منخرط في مجموعة طلاب جامعية؟  افحص حملة التعهد وتصبح شريكا!

يمكنك البدء في التعاون معنا من خلال النقر هنا لمعرفة الإجراءات الفورية التي يمكنك البدء في اتخاذها.

 

ماذا يحدث؟

باختصار ، تقتل الحكومة الصينية سجناء الرأي الأبرياء - في المقام الأول ممارسو الفالون غونغ (ممارسة تأمل لتقليد مدرسة بوذا) - من أجل زرع أعضائهم في دفع أجور المرضى الدوليين والصينيين الأثرياء. تتزايد الأدلة الآن على أن مسلمي الأويغور المسجونين بأعداد كبيرة في منطقة شينجيانغ / تركستان الشرقية يُقتلون الآن من أجل أعضائهم.

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل؟

إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، فمن المحتمل أنك تشعر بالاشمئزاز الشديد مما يحدث في الصين لدرجة أنك تريد مساعدتنا في إنهائه. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها المشاركة ، بما في ذلك الإجراءات البسيطة التي يمكنك إكمالها وأنت مرتاح في منزلك ، وغيرها من الإجراءات التي تستغرق وقتًا أطول.

تبدأ!

(انقر هنا لمعرفة الإجراءات الفورية التي يمكنك البدء في اتخاذها.)

خذ تعهد #NOTFROMCHINA للمساعدة في وقف #MURDERFORGANS في الصين  انضم إلى حملة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الجديدة. خذ التعهد وشارك بطاقة التعهد الخاصة بك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وقم بالإشارة إلى الآخرين لأخذ التعهد. أخذ التعهد يساعد على رفع الوعي بهذه الجرائم. تحقق من ذلك هنا

راقب الفيديو الإعلامي 7 دقائق ما هو الحصاد القسري للأعضاء في الصين؟ على صفحتنا الرئيسية! أو على موقع YouTube - و شارك!

FLICK من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت وقراءة ما يلفت انتباهك

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وانشر كل ما لفت انتباهك وانضم إلى فريق نشر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

شاهد الفيلم القصير الحكم النهائي لمحكمة الصين - أعلنت المحكمة التي يرأسها السير جيفري نايس كيو سي أن اقتطاع أعضاء قسريًا من سجناء الرأي من قبل الدولة قد حدث في الصين على نطاق واسع لعدد كبير من الضحايا .. وما زال مستمراً حتى اليوم.

راقب انكشاف جرائم زرع الأعضاء في الصين في مجلس حقوق الإنسان التابع للأمم المتحدة

راقب الفيلم الوثائقي الحائز على جائزة من الصعب تصديق 

 

انشر الخبر

استخدم تألقك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لمشاركة هذه القضية على نطاق واسع .. (مشاركة فيلم صعب التصديق وهذه الصفحة بداية جيدة!)

 

البقاء على اتصال

إذا كنت ترغب في فعل المزيد ، ولكنك مشغول جدًا في الوقت الحالي ، فقد ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا. يمكنك القيام بذلك بكل بساطة بمجرد الانضمام إلى قائمتنا البريدية هنا. سنطرح عليك بعض الأسئلة حول نوع المعلومات التي تريد تلقيها ، ولن نرسل البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي إلى بريدك الوارد.

 

حضور أو استضافة عروض الأفلام

تم إنتاج عدد قليل من الأفلام القصيرة والأفلام الوثائقية لشرح الفظائع بشكل أفضل ، ونحن نستضيف عروضاً حول العالم لنشر الوعي. هذه طريقة رائعة لمعرفة المزيد ، وهناك دائمًا جلسة أسئلة وأجوبة في النهاية. إنها أيضًا فرصة لمقابلة أشخاص آخرين مهتمين في جامعتك ومنطقتك المحلية ، وربما مناقشة الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها نشر الكلمة بشكل أكبر. يمكن العثور على قائمة العروض القادمة هنا ، أو يمكنك متابعتنا على TwitterETAC_Global

نريد استضافة المزيد من العروض من الآن فصاعدًا ، ونبحث دائمًا عن الطلاب المهتمين بتنظيم هذه الجلسات في جامعاتهم. إذا كان هذا شيئًا قد تكون مهتمًا به ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا لمعرفة المزيد.

التخييم والمعسكرات

لا تزال حركتنا الطلابية جديدة ، ويستغرق بناء الأشياء وقتًا. رغم ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، سنبدأ المزيد من الحملات من أجل القيام بأشياء يمكن القيام بها بشأن الانتهاكات في الصين. وسيتراوح هذا من توقيع العرائض إلى حضور التجمعات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالمساعدة بهذه الطريقة ، فيرجى التواصل معنا!

 

الأسئلة والأجوبة

من المفهوم أنه من المحتمل أن يكون لديك أسئلة. ما يحدث يبدو فظيعًا لدرجة أنه من الإنصاف التساؤل عن مدى مصداقية روايتنا. من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال إذا كان هناك أي شيء تجد صعوبة في تصديقه ، ولكن لتوفير الوقت ، قمنا بتجميع قائمة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة بنا. نرحب باتصالك بنا لطرح أي أسئلة لديك وسنوجهك إلى المواد ذات الصلة على موقعنا.

هل توجد إحصاءات صينية رسمية لدعم هذه الادعاءات؟

ليس من المستغرب أن تستمر الحكومة الصينية في إنكار قيامها بقتل سجناء الرأي من أجل أعضائهم. لذلك ، فهم لا ينشرون إحصاءات توضح ذلك. معظم إحصائيات الزرع التي أبلغت عنها الصين غير موثوقة ، وربما تكون ملفقة للتستر على الحقيقة. تم تقديم تقرير عن بيانات التبرعات الطوعية الملفقة من الصين إلى محكمة الصين.

قام المحققون بتفتيش المواقع الصينية وجمعوا كميات هائلة من البيانات - معدلات استخدام الأسرة ، وعائدات المستشفيات ، والفرق الجراحية .. والقائمة تطول. هذه البيانات الهامة تشكل أساس قم التقرير الذي خلص إلى أن 60,000 إلى 100,000 عملية زرع تتم كل عام في الصين مقارنة بـ 10,000 التي يدعيها المسؤولون الصينيون. تحقق من ذلك

لماذا لا يفعل المجتمع الدولي أي شيء؟

الإجابة هنا مشابهة لسبب عدم سماعك عن هذه الفظائع من قبل. يتردد معظم السياسيين ووسائل الإعلام الذين لديهم فرص في الصين في التصرف بطريقة قد تستفز الحزب الشيوعي الصيني ، لأن الاستثمار الصيني مفيد للغاية لاقتصادات لا حصر لها. إنها حالة نفعية اقتصادية تتغلب على الضرورات الأخلاقية.

ومع ذلك ، منذ صدور حكم المحكمة الصينية ، تم نشر أكثر من 240 مقالة في غضون 4 أشهر ، وأثيرت هذه القضية في البرلمانات حول العالم. انظر لهذه المساحة!

هل هذا يعتبر "إبادة جماعية"؟

أطلق عليها علماء الإبادة الجماعية اسم "الإبادة الجماعية الباردة". فهو يرتكب بمهارة ، ومكر ، وغير واضح ، على عكس الإبادة الجماعية الصارخة مثل الهولوكوست ، والإبادة الجماعية الأحدث في رواندا ودارفور. لذلك ، كثير من الناس لا يعرفون عن هذه الإبادة الجماعية "الخفية". اقرأ - https://endtransplantabuse.org/cold-genocide-falun-gong-in-china-journal-article/

وجدت محكمة الصين أن قطع الأعضاء القسري لسجناء الرأي في الصين يرقى إلى مرتبة الجرائم ضد الإنسانية. كما تم تأكيد جزأين من الإبادة الجماعية ولكن العنصر الثالث من "النية الخاصة" للإبادة الجماعية لم يكن واضحًا في الأدلة التي استعرضتها المحكمة. وذكرت المحكمة ذلك "لا يمكن أن يكون هناك شك في أن هناك واجبًا على أولئك الذين لديهم القدرة على بدء التحقيقات والإجراءات أمام المحاكم الدولية أو في الأمم المتحدة للتحقق مما إذا كانت الإبادة الجماعية قد ارتكبت".

.

هل يستطيع الطلاب حقًا إحداث فرق؟

نعم! تتمتع الحركات الطلابية بسجل حافل بالمساهمة في الحركة الهادفة إلى وضع حد لانتهاكات حقوق الإنسان في جميع أنحاء العالم. من السهل جدًا التفكير في أنه لا يمكنك إحداث فرق ، ولكن إذا قرر عدد كافٍ من الأشخاص القيام بشيء ما ، فيمكن تحقيق التقدم حقًا. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في الجمع بيننا جميعًا - لذا انضم إلينا وسنعمل معًا على إحداث التغيير.

بيانات مجموعة الطلاب

(انقر فوق الشعار لقراءة البيان)

اشترك للحصول على تحديثات الطلاب أدناه ، وشارك بأفكارك للمضي قدمًا في الأمور أو اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تسعى حاليًا: الطلاب للانضمام إلى فريق النشر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والطلاب الذين لديهم خبرة في تحرير الفيديو

(ملاحظة: في حركة الطلاب التابعة لـ ETAC ، نعمل جميعًا على حل المشكلة ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تساهم في مشروع ما ، فيمكننا تزويدك بخطاب تأييد لسيرتك الذاتية!)





    أوافق على تلقي تحديثات من حين لآخر حول حركة الطلاب في ETAC.

    [اختبار reCAPTCHA]

    طالب قانون يخاطب قضية اقتناء الأعضاء قسراً في مسابقة فرنسية للدفاع عن حقوق الإنسان

    عرض مجاني - فيلم وثائقي حائز على جوائز - "يصعب تصديقه" 

    جرائم زرع الأعضاء في الصين التي عُرضت على مجلس حقوق الإنسان التابع للأمم المتحدة

    رد فعل الطالب بعد مشاهدة فيلم "يصعب تصديقه"

Students have the power to change the unchangeable ..

Involved in a University Student Group?  Check out the Pledge Campaign and become a partner!

You can start collaborating with us by clicking HERE to see what immediate actions you can start taking.

 

What is happening?

In short, the Chinese government is murdering innocent prisoners of conscience – primarily Falun Gong practitioners (a meditation practice of the Buddha School Tradition) – in order to transplant their organs into paying international patients and wealthy Chinese. Evidence is now building that Uyghur Muslims who are incarcerated in vast numbers in the Xinjiang/East Turkestan region are also now being killed for organs.

What can I do?

If you are reading this, it is likely you are so disgusted by what is going on in China that you want to help us end it. There are plenty of ways you can get involved, including simple actions which you can complete from the comfort of your home, and others which are more time-consuming.

Get started!

(Click HERE to see what immediate actions you can start taking.)

TAKE THE #NOTFROMCHINA PLEDGE TO HELP STOP #MURDERFORORGANS IN CHINA  Join the new social media campaign. Take the pledge and share your pledge card on social media and tag others to take the pledge. Taking the pledge helps raise awareness of these crimes.  Check it out HERE

WATCH the 7 min informational video What is Forced Organ Harvesting in China? on our homepage!  or on you tube – and share!

FLICK THROUGH our website and read what catches your eye

FOLLOW US on Social Media and post whatever it was that caught your eye AND JOIN OUR SOCIAL MEDIA POSTING TEAM

WATCH THE SHORT FILM CHINA TRIBUNAL FINAL JUDGMENT – The Tribunal led by Sir Geoffrey Nice QC announced that state sanctioned forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience has happened in China on a substantial scale to a substantial number of victims.. and it continues today.

WATCH China’s Transplant Crimes EXPOSED at the UN Human Rights Council

WATCH the award winning documentary Hard To Believe 

 

Spread the word

Use your social media brilliance to share this issue far and wide.. (sharing Hard To Believe film and this page is a good start!)

 

Stay in touch

If you want to do more, but are a bit too busy at the moment, then you may want to just stay in touch with us. You can do this very simply by just joining our mailing list here. We will ask you a few questions about the sort of information you want to receive, and will not spam your inbox.

 

Attend or host film screenings

A few short films and documentaries have been produced to better explain the atrocities, and we host screenings around the world to spread awareness. These are a great way to find out more, and there is always a Q&A session at the end. It is also an opportunity to meet other people in your university and local area who are interested, and potentially discuss ways you can further spread the word. A list of upcoming screenings can be found here, or you can follow us on Twitter @ETAC_Global

We want to host more screenings going forward, and are always looking for students who are interested in organising these sessions at their universities. If this is something you might be interested in, please do get in touch to find out more.

Campaign

Our student movement is still new, and it takes time to build things up. Though, in time, we will start more campaigning for things to be done about the abuses in China. This will range from signing petitions, to attending rallies. If you might be interested in helping out in this way, please do get in touch!

 

FAQs

Understandably, you are likely to have questions. What is happening sounds so awful that it is fair to question how truthful our account is. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything you are having a hard time believing, though, to save you time, we have compiled our own list of common questions. You are welcome to contact us with any questions you may have and we’ll direct you to relevant material on our site.

Are there official CHINESE statistics to support these claims?

Unsurprisingly, the Chinese government continues to deny that they are killing prisoners of conscience for their organs. Therefore, they do not release statistics that would illustrate this. Most transplant statistics that self reported by China are unreliable, and may have been fabricated in order to cover up the truth. A report on China’s fabricated voluntary donation data was submitted to the China Tribunal.

Investigators have scoured Chinese websites and compiled enormous amounts of data – bed utilisation rates, hospital revenue, surgical teams.. the list goes on. This important data forms the basis of the UPDATE report which concludes that 60,000 to 100,000 transplants are taking place each year in China in comparison to the 10,000 that the Chinese officials claim. CHECK IT OUT

Why is the international community not doing anything?

The answer here is similar to why you have not heard about these atrocities before. Most politicians and media who have opportunities in China are reluctant to act in a way that might provoke the Communist Party of China, as Chinese investment is so beneficial to countless economies. It is a case of economic expedience trumping moral imperatives.

However since the China Tribunal judgment over 240 articles have been published within 4 months, and the issue has been raised in parliaments around the world. Watch this space!

Does this qualify as “genocide”?

Genocide scholars have called it “cold genocide”. It is committed subtly, insidiously, and inconspicuously, as opposed to more flagrant genocides such as the Holocaust, and more recent genocides in Rwanda and Darfur. Therefore, many people do not know about this “hidden” genocide. Read – https://endtransplantabuse.org/cold-genocide-falun-gong-in-china-journal-article/

The China Tribunal found that forced organ harvesting of prisoners of conscience in China amounts to Crimes Against Humanity. Two parts of genocide were also confirmed however the third component of the ‘special intent’ for genocide was unclear in the evidence the Tribunal had reviewed. The Tribunal stated that “there can be no doubt that there is a duty on those who have the power to institute investigations for, and proceedings at, international courts or at the UN to test whether Genocide has been committed”.

.

Can students really make a difference?

YES! Student movements have a strong track record of contributing to the movement to bring an end to human rights abuses around the world. It is very easy to think you cannot make a difference, but if enough people decide to do something then progress really can be made. The first step is bringing us all together – so join us and together we’ll make change happen.

STUDENT GROUP STATEMENTS

(CLICK THE LOGO TO READ THE STATEMENT)

Sign Up for student updates below, share your ideas for moving things forward or contact us for more information.

Currently Seeking: students to join our social media posting team and students with video editing experience

(Note: at ETAC’s Student Movement we all work probono HOWEVER if you contribute to a project we are able to provide you with a letter of endorsement for your CV!)





    I agree to receiving occasional updates on ETAC's Student Movement.

    [recaptcha]

    Law Student Addresses Forced Organ Harvesting at French Human Rights Advocacy Competition

    FREE TO VIEW – Award winning documentary – “HARD TO BELIEVE” 

    CHINA’S TRANSPLANT CRIMES EXPOSED AT THE UNITED NATIONS HUMAN RIGHTS COUNCIL

    Student’s reaction after watching the movie “Hard to Believe”