学生有能力改变不变的..

参与大学生团体?  退房 承诺活动 并成为合作伙伴!

您可以点击开始与我们合作 这里 看看您可以立即采取哪些行动。

 

怎么了?

简而言之,中国政府正在谋杀无辜的良心犯——主要是法轮功修炼者(佛家传统的一种冥想练习)——以便将他们的器官移植到付费的国际患者和富有的中国人身上。 现在越来越多的证据表明,在新疆/东突厥斯坦地区被大量监禁的维吾尔穆斯林现在也因器官而被杀害。

我能做些什么呢?

如果您正在阅读本文,很可能您对中国正在发生的事情感到非常厌恶,以至于您想帮助我们结束它。 您可以通过多种方式参与其中,包括您可以在家中舒适地完成的简单操作,以及其他更耗时的操作。

开始吧!

(单击 这里 看看您可以立即采取哪些行动。)

采取#NOTFROMCHINA 承诺帮助阻止中国的#MURDERFORGANS  加入新的社交媒体活动。 接受承诺并在社交媒体上分享您的承诺卡,并标记其他人接受承诺。 作出承诺有助于提高对这些罪行的认识。 一探究竟 这里

7 分钟的信息视频 中国的强摘器官是什么? 在我们的主页上! 或开 你管 ——并分享!

FLICK 通过 我们的网站并阅读吸引您眼球的内容

关注我们 在社交媒体上发布任何引起您注意的内容 并加入我们的社交媒体发布团队

观看短片 中国法庭终审判决 - 由杰弗里尼斯爵士领导的法庭宣布,国家批准的从良心犯身上强制摘取器官的行为在中国发生了大规模的事件,受害者人数众多......并且一直持续到今天。

中国移植罪行在联合国人权理事会曝光

获奖纪录片 难以置信 

 

传播这个词

利用您的社交媒体才华广泛地分享这个问题..(分享难以相信的电影,这个页面是一个好的开始!)

 

保持联系

如果您想做更多事情,但目前有点太忙,那么您可能只想与我们保持联系。 您只需在此处加入我们的邮件列表即可非常简单地做到这一点。 我们会就您希望接收的信息类型询问您一些问题,并且不会向您的收件箱发送垃圾邮件。

 

参加或主持电影放映

为了更好地解释暴行,我们制作了一些短片和纪录片,我们在世界各地举办放映以传播意识。 这些是了解更多信息的好方法,最后总会有问答环节。 这也是一个与您所在大学和当地感兴趣的其他人会面的机会,并可能讨论您进一步传播信息的方式。 可在此处找到即将上映的放映列表,或者您可以在 Twitter @ETAC_Global 上关注我们

我们希望在未来举办更多放映,并且一直在寻找有兴趣在他们的大学组织这些会议的学生。 如果您可能对此感兴趣,请联系以了解更多信息。

企划活动

我们的学生运动还是新事物,建立起来需要时间。 不过,随着时间的推移,我们将开始开展更多的宣传活动,以解决中国的侵权行为。 这将包括从签署请愿书到参加集会。 如果您有兴趣以这种方式提供帮助,请联系我们!

 

常见问题

可以理解,您可能会有疑问。 正在发生的事情听起来如此可怕,以至于质疑我们的说法有多真实是公平的。 如果您有任何难以相信的事情,请随时与我们联系,不过,为了节省您的时间,我们编制了自己的常见问题列表。 如果您有任何问题,欢迎您与我们联系,我们将引导您访问我们网站上的相关材料。

是否有官方的中国统计数据支持这些说法?

不出所料,中国政府继续否认他们正在杀害良心犯的器官。 因此,他们没有发布可以说明这一点的统计数据。 中方自报的移植统计数据大多不可靠,可能是为了掩盖真相而捏造的。 一份关于中国伪造的自愿捐赠数据的报告已提交给中国法庭。

调查人员搜索了中国网站并收集了大量数据——床位利用率、医院收入、手术团队……不胜枚举。 这些重要数据构成了 更新 报告得出的结论是,中国每年进行 60,000 至 100,000 例移植,而中国官员声称为 10,000 例。 一探究竟

国际社会为何无所作为?

这里的答案类似于为什么你以前没有听说过这些暴行。 大多数在中国有机会的政界人士和媒体都不愿采取可能激怒中国共产党的方式,因为中国的投资对无数经济体如此有利。 这是一个经济权宜之计胜过道德要求的例子。

然而,自中国法庭判决以来,240个月内发表了4多篇文章,这个问题已经在世界各地的议会中提出。 关注此空间!

这算不算“种族灭绝”?

种族灭绝学者称其为“冷种族灭绝”。 与大屠杀等更公然的种族灭绝以及最近在卢旺达和达尔富尔发生的种族灭绝相反,它是巧妙、阴险和不引人注意的。 因此,很多人并不知道这场“隐蔽”的种族灭绝。 阅读 - https://endtransplantabuse.org/cold-genocide-falun-gong-in-china-journal-article/

中国法庭认定,在中国强摘良心犯器官构成危害人类罪。 种族灭绝的两个部分也得到了证实,但在法庭审查的证据中,种族灭绝的“特殊意图”的第三部分并不清楚。 法庭表示, “毫无疑问,那些有权对国际法院或联合国进行调查和诉讼的人有责任检验是否发生了种族灭绝罪”。

.

学生真的可以改变吗?

是的! 学生运动在为结束世界各地侵犯人权的运动做出贡献方面有着良好的记录。 很容易认为你不能有所作为,但如果有足够多的人决定做某事,那么真的可以取得进步。 第一步是将我们所有人聚集在一起——所以加入我们,我们将共同实现变革。

学生团体声明

(点击LOGO阅读声明)

在下方注册以获取学生更新,分享您推动事物发展的想法或联系我们以获取更多信息。

目前正在寻找:学生加入我们的社交媒体发布团队和有视频编辑经验的学生

(注意:在 ETAC 的学生运动中,我们都是无偿工作的,但是如果您为项目做出贡献,我们可以为您的简历提供认可信!)





    我同意接收关于 ETAC 学生运动的不定期更新。

    [验证码]

    法学院学生在法国人权倡导比赛中强调强摘器官

    免费查看—— 获奖纪录片——“难以置信” 

    联合国人权理事会揭露中国的移植罪行

    学生观看电影《难以置信》后的反应

Students have the power to change the unchangeable ..

Involved in a University Student Group?  Check out the Pledge Campaign and become a partner!

You can start collaborating with us by clicking HERE to see what immediate actions you can start taking.

 

What is happening?

In short, the Chinese government is murdering innocent prisoners of conscience – primarily Falun Gong practitioners (a meditation practice of the Buddha School Tradition) – in order to transplant their organs into paying international patients and wealthy Chinese. Evidence is now building that Uyghur Muslims who are incarcerated in vast numbers in the Xinjiang/East Turkestan region are also now being killed for organs.

What can I do?

If you are reading this, it is likely you are so disgusted by what is going on in China that you want to help us end it. There are plenty of ways you can get involved, including simple actions which you can complete from the comfort of your home, and others which are more time-consuming.

Get started!

(Click HERE to see what immediate actions you can start taking.)

TAKE THE #NOTFROMCHINA PLEDGE TO HELP STOP #MURDERFORORGANS IN CHINA  Join the new social media campaign. Take the pledge and share your pledge card on social media and tag others to take the pledge. Taking the pledge helps raise awareness of these crimes.  Check it out HERE

WATCH the 7 min informational video What is Forced Organ Harvesting in China? on our homepage!  or on you tube – and share!

FLICK THROUGH our website and read what catches your eye

FOLLOW US on Social Media and post whatever it was that caught your eye AND JOIN OUR SOCIAL MEDIA POSTING TEAM

WATCH THE SHORT FILM CHINA TRIBUNAL FINAL JUDGMENT – The Tribunal led by Sir Geoffrey Nice QC announced that state sanctioned forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience has happened in China on a substantial scale to a substantial number of victims.. and it continues today.

WATCH China’s Transplant Crimes EXPOSED at the UN Human Rights Council

WATCH the award winning documentary Hard To Believe 

 

Spread the word

Use your social media brilliance to share this issue far and wide.. (sharing Hard To Believe film and this page is a good start!)

 

Stay in touch

If you want to do more, but are a bit too busy at the moment, then you may want to just stay in touch with us. You can do this very simply by just joining our mailing list here. We will ask you a few questions about the sort of information you want to receive, and will not spam your inbox.

 

Attend or host film screenings

A few short films and documentaries have been produced to better explain the atrocities, and we host screenings around the world to spread awareness. These are a great way to find out more, and there is always a Q&A session at the end. It is also an opportunity to meet other people in your university and local area who are interested, and potentially discuss ways you can further spread the word. A list of upcoming screenings can be found here, or you can follow us on Twitter @ETAC_Global

We want to host more screenings going forward, and are always looking for students who are interested in organising these sessions at their universities. If this is something you might be interested in, please do get in touch to find out more.

Campaign

Our student movement is still new, and it takes time to build things up. Though, in time, we will start more campaigning for things to be done about the abuses in China. This will range from signing petitions, to attending rallies. If you might be interested in helping out in this way, please do get in touch!

 

FAQs

Understandably, you are likely to have questions. What is happening sounds so awful that it is fair to question how truthful our account is. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything you are having a hard time believing, though, to save you time, we have compiled our own list of common questions. You are welcome to contact us with any questions you may have and we’ll direct you to relevant material on our site.

Are there official CHINESE statistics to support these claims?

Unsurprisingly, the Chinese government continues to deny that they are killing prisoners of conscience for their organs. Therefore, they do not release statistics that would illustrate this. Most transplant statistics that self reported by China are unreliable, and may have been fabricated in order to cover up the truth. A report on China’s fabricated voluntary donation data was submitted to the China Tribunal.

Investigators have scoured Chinese websites and compiled enormous amounts of data – bed utilisation rates, hospital revenue, surgical teams.. the list goes on. This important data forms the basis of the UPDATE report which concludes that 60,000 to 100,000 transplants are taking place each year in China in comparison to the 10,000 that the Chinese officials claim. CHECK IT OUT

Why is the international community not doing anything?

The answer here is similar to why you have not heard about these atrocities before. Most politicians and media who have opportunities in China are reluctant to act in a way that might provoke the Communist Party of China, as Chinese investment is so beneficial to countless economies. It is a case of economic expedience trumping moral imperatives.

However since the China Tribunal judgment over 240 articles have been published within 4 months, and the issue has been raised in parliaments around the world. Watch this space!

Does this qualify as “genocide”?

Genocide scholars have called it “cold genocide”. It is committed subtly, insidiously, and inconspicuously, as opposed to more flagrant genocides such as the Holocaust, and more recent genocides in Rwanda and Darfur. Therefore, many people do not know about this “hidden” genocide. Read – https://endtransplantabuse.org/cold-genocide-falun-gong-in-china-journal-article/

The China Tribunal found that forced organ harvesting of prisoners of conscience in China amounts to Crimes Against Humanity. Two parts of genocide were also confirmed however the third component of the ‘special intent’ for genocide was unclear in the evidence the Tribunal had reviewed. The Tribunal stated that “there can be no doubt that there is a duty on those who have the power to institute investigations for, and proceedings at, international courts or at the UN to test whether Genocide has been committed”.

.

Can students really make a difference?

YES! Student movements have a strong track record of contributing to the movement to bring an end to human rights abuses around the world. It is very easy to think you cannot make a difference, but if enough people decide to do something then progress really can be made. The first step is bringing us all together – so join us and together we’ll make change happen.

STUDENT GROUP STATEMENTS

(CLICK THE LOGO TO READ THE STATEMENT)

Sign Up for student updates below, share your ideas for moving things forward or contact us for more information.

Currently Seeking: students to join our social media posting team and students with video editing experience

(Note: at ETAC’s Student Movement we all work probono HOWEVER if you contribute to a project we are able to provide you with a letter of endorsement for your CV!)





    I agree to receiving occasional updates on ETAC's Student Movement.

    [recaptcha]

    Law Student Addresses Forced Organ Harvesting at French Human Rights Advocacy Competition

    FREE TO VIEW – Award winning documentary – “HARD TO BELIEVE” 

    CHINA’S TRANSPLANT CRIMES EXPOSED AT THE UNITED NATIONS HUMAN RIGHTS COUNCIL

    Student’s reaction after watching the movie “Hard to Believe”