帮助终结中国的十亿美元 为器官谋杀 行业

就拿 #NotFromChina 保证

中国共产党正在杀害公民以获取器官,以支持价值数十亿美元的#murderfororgans 产业。

“多年来,中国各地都在大规模实施强摘器官,法轮功学员一直是器官供应的一个——而且可能是主要的——来源。维吾尔人被用作器官库的脆弱性也很明显。 "

Geoffrey Nice QC 爵士,中国法庭判决,2020

“在中国,强摘器官的目标是一些种族、宗教或语言上的少数群体,如法轮功修炼者、维吾尔人、藏人、穆斯林和被关押在不同地点的基督徒。”

12 名联合国特别报告员和人权专家,2021 年

该承诺是个人承诺不接受来自中国的器官移植。

就拿 #NotFromChina 承诺并成为全球运动的一部分,以帮助提高认识并结束中国的器官谋杀。 

维吾尔人_组
西藏4
简戴

质押

填写下面的承诺表并在社交媒体上分享您的承诺卡,以激励其他人做出#NotFromChina 承诺以帮助阻止#murderfororgans。  (承诺卡在您接受承诺后的确认页面上找到)。

“基于良心和基本人性,我郑重承诺,我永远不会接受来自中国的器官移植。”

我们接受了承诺。 加入我们!

承诺合作伙伴

常问的问题

誓约运动的灵感来自 2019 年台湾国际宗教自由论坛,中国援助组织带领来自世界各地的 70 多名活动人士、政治家和宗教领袖签署了永远不会在中国接受器官的承诺。

终止中国移植滥用国际联盟 (ETAC)、共产主义受害者纪念基金会 (VOC)、对华援助会和支持组织正在寻求您的帮助,以提高对中国强制摘取良心犯器官的认识,并动员全球运动结束这种移植滥用。

1980 年代,中国使用死囚器官,这种做法受到广泛谴责。 自 1999 年以来,法轮功(佛教气功和冥想)练习者一直是主要的受害者群体,每年进行 60 至 100 万例移植手术。 自 2017 年以来,维吾尔人(主要是穆斯林突厥民族)和来自东突厥斯坦的其他少数民族被大量监禁。 越来越多的证据表明,他们现在也因器官而被中国共产党杀害。 法轮功修炼者和维吾尔人在拘留期间都被强制进行器官扫描,以检测他们器官的健康状况。 

西藏人多年来一直受到中国政权的迫害,据信他们也可能与家庭教会基督徒和其他人一起被卷入受害者池中。 

做出承诺是个人证明这个问题对他们很重要并参与变革过程的一种方式。 与朋友和家人分享誓言有助于提高认识并支持停止#MurderforOrgans 的运动。 

强制器官摘取 (FOH) 是一种器官贩运形式,在这种形式中,人们被杀害以取出器官进行移植。 中国政府经营着一个价值数十亿美元的#MurderforOrgans 产业。 看解说 中国对器官产业的十亿美元谋杀案在这里。

中国实施强制摘取器官计划的证据是压倒性的。

在2020, 中国法庭 审查了广泛的证据。 它得出的结论是:“毫无疑问,……在中国,强制摘取良心犯器官的做法已经持续了相当长的一段时间,受害者人数非常多。 “

最近,XNUMX 名联合国特别报告员和人权专家联合致函中国政府,提供可靠证据证明这种做法正在发生。 阅读 人权高专办新闻稿在这里与中国的完整通信在这里.

绝对地。 欢迎所有人参与帮助阻止#murderfororgans 的斗争。

《2021年停止强制摘取器官法》的出台,是对中国仲裁庭的严厉判决作出的重要且必要的回应,该判决一致认为,“在中国,强制摘取良心犯器官的做法已经存在很长一段时间,涉及的受害者人数非常多设立的区域办事处外,我们在美国也开设了办事处,以便我们为当地客户提供更多的支持。“

由参议员 Tom Cotton(R-Arkansas)和 Chris Coons(D-Delaware)以及众议员 Chris Smith(R-New Jersey)、Tom Suozzi(D-New York)和 Vicky Hartzler(R-Missouri)在参议院和众议院提出),这项跨党派立法旨在打击全球器官贩运贸易,并专门针对中共强摘器官的做法。

新的 2021 年停止强制摘取器官法 将扩大美国政府打击器官摘取的权力,禁止向负责人体器官贩运的实体出口器官移植手术设备,对支持人体器官贩运和强迫摘取器官的国家的个人和政府官员实施制裁,并引入强制性报告国外的人体器官贩运和培训器官移植外科医生的美国机构。 

查看更多

HELP PUT AN END TO CHINA'S BILLION-DOLLAR MURDER-FOR-ORGANS INDUSTRY

Take the #NotFromChina Pledge

The Chinese Communist Party is killing citizens for their organs to support a billion-dollar #murderfororgans industry.

"Forced organ harvesting has been committed for years throughout China on a significant scale and Falun Gong practitioners have been one - and probably the main - source of organ supply. The vulnerability of the Uyghurs to being used as a bank of organs is also obvious."

Sir Geoffrey Nice QC, China Tribunal Judgment, 2020

"Forced organ harvesting in China targets a number of ethnic, religious or linguistic minorities such as Falun Gong practitioners, Uyghurs, Tibetans, Muslims and Christians held in detention in different locations."

12 UN Special Rapporteurs and human rights experts, 2021

The Pledge is a personal commitment not to receive an organ transplant from China.

Take the #NotFromChina Pledge and be a part of a global movement to help raise awareness and put an end to murder for organs in China. 

Uyghurs_group
tibet4
JaneDai

847 have taken the Pledge.
Let's get to 1000!

The Pledge

Complete the Pledge form below and share your Pledge cards on social media to inspire others to take the #NotFromChina Pledge to help stop #murderfororgans.  (Pledge cards are found on the confirmation page after you take the Pledge).

“On the grounds of conscience and basic humanity, I solemnly pledge that I will never receive an organ transplant from China.”

We Took the Pledge. Join Us!

Pledge Co-sponsors

Pledge Partners

Your Questions Answered

The Pledge campaign is inspired by the Taiwan International Religious Freedom Forum in 2019 where China Aid led over 70 activists, politicians and religious leaders from around the world to sign a pledge never to receive an organ in China.

The International Coalition to End Transplant Abuse in China (ETAC), Victims of Communism Memorial Foundation (VOC), China Aid and supporting organizations are asking for your help to raise awareness of forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience in China and mobilize a global movement to end this transplant abuse.

In the 1980s China was using organs from death row prisoners, a practice that was widely condemned. Since 1999, Falun Gong (Buddhist qigong & meditation) practitioners have been the main victim group with 60 to 100 thousand transplants taking place each year.  Since 2017, Uyghurs (a predominantly Muslim Turkic ethnic group) and other minorities from North-West China have been incarcerated in vast numbers. Evidence is building that they are now also being killed for their organs by the Chinese Communist Party. Both Falun Gong practitioners and Uyghurs are given forced organ scans in detention to test the health of their organs. 

Tibetans have been persecuted by the Chinese Regime for many years and it is believed that they may also have been drawn into the victim pool along with House Church Christians and others. 

Taking the Pledge is a way for individuals to demonstrate that this issue matters to them and participate in the process of change. Sharing the Pledge with friends and family helps raise awareness and bolster the movement to stop #MurderforOrgans. 

Forced organ harvesting (FOH) is a form of organ trafficking in which people are killed for their organs to be removed for transplantation. The Chinese Government operates a multi-billion-dollar #MurderforOrgans Industry. Watch the explainer China’s $-Billion Murder for Organs Industry HERE.

The proof that China operates a program of forced organ harvesting is overwhelming.

In 2020, the China Tribunal reviewed extensive evidence. It concluded that “beyond a reasonable doubt,… in China forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience has been practiced for a substantial period of time involving a very substantial number of victims. “

More recently, twelve UN Special Rapporteurs and human rights experts issued a joint correspondence to the Chinese Government regarding credible evidence that the practice is taking place. Read the OHCHR press release here and the full correspondence to China here.

Absolutely. All are welcome in the fight to help stop #murderfororgans.

The introduction of the ‘Stop Forced Organ Harvesting Act of 2021’ is an important and necessary response to the damning judgment of the China Tribunal, which unanimously concluded that, “in China forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience has been practiced for a substantial period of time involving a very substantial number of victims.”

Presented in the Senate and House by Senators Tom Cotton (R-Arkansas) and Chris Coons (D-Delaware) and Representatives Chris Smith (R-New Jersey), Tom Suozzi (D-New York), and Vicky Hartzler (R-Missouri), this bi-partisan legislation seeks to fight the global organ trafficking trade and to specifically address the CCP’s practice of forced organ harvesting.

The Stop Forced Organ Harvesting Act of 2021 will expand the US government’s powers to combat organ harvesting, prohibit the export of organ transplant surgery devices to entities responsible for human organ trafficking, impose sanctions on individuals and government officials in countries who support human organ trafficking and forced organ harvesting, and introduces mandatory reporting on human organ trafficking in foreign countries and on US institutions which train organ transplant surgeons. 

Read more