ساعد في وضع حد لمليارات الدولارات الصينية القتل مقابل الأعضاء الصناعة

خذ #NotFromChina تعهد

يقتل الحزب الشيوعي الصيني المواطنين من أجل أعضائهم لدعم صناعة القتل الجماعي بقيمة مليار دولار.

"تم ارتكاب حصاد الأعضاء القسري لسنوات في جميع أنحاء الصين على نطاق واسع وكان ممارسو الفالون جونج أحد المصادر - وربما المصدر الرئيسي - لتزويد الأعضاء. كما أن تعرض الأويغور لاستخدامهم كبنك للأعضاء واضح أيضًا. "

السير جيفري نايس كيو سي ، حكم محكمة الصين ، 2020

"يستهدف قطع الأعضاء القسري في الصين عددًا من الأقليات العرقية والدينية واللغوية مثل ممارسي الفالون غونغ والأويغور والتبتيين والمسلمين والمسيحيين المحتجزين في أماكن مختلفة."

12 مقررًا خاصًا للأمم المتحدة وخبراء في حقوق الإنسان ، 2021

التعهد هو التزام شخصي بعدم تلقي زراعة عضو من الصين.

خذ #NotFromChina تعهد وكن جزءًا من حركة عالمية للمساعدة في زيادة الوعي ووضع حد لجرائم قتل الأعضاء في الصين. 

مجموعة الأويغور
التبت 4
جينداي

التعهد

أكمل نموذج التعهد أدناه وشارك بطاقات التعهد الخاصة بك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لإلهام الآخرين لاتخاذ تعهد #NotFromChina للمساعدة في إيقاف #murderfororgans.  (تم العثور على بطاقات التعهد في صفحة التأكيد بعد أن تأخذ التعهد).

"من منطلق الضمير والإنسانية الأساسية ، أتعهد رسميًا أنني لن أتلقى أبدًا أي عملية زرع عضو من الصين."

أخذنا التعهد. إنضم إلينا!

شركاء التعهد

أسئلتك أجاب

حملة التعهد مستوحاة من منتدى تايوان الدولي للحرية الدينية في عام 2019 حيث قادت منظمة China Aid أكثر من 70 ناشطًا وسياسيًا وزعماء دينيين من جميع أنحاء العالم للتوقيع على تعهد بعدم تلقي أي عضو في الصين.

يطلب التحالف الدولي لإنهاء إساءة استخدام الأعضاء المزروعة في الصين (ETAC) ومؤسسة ضحايا الشيوعية التذكارية (VOC) و China Aid والمنظمات الداعمة مساعدتك في زيادة الوعي بجمع الأعضاء القسري من سجناء الرأي في الصين وتعبئة حركة عالمية لإنهاء إساءة استخدام الزرع.

في الثمانينيات ، كانت الصين تستخدم أعضاء من المحكوم عليهم بالإعدام ، وهي ممارسة تم إدانتها على نطاق واسع. منذ عام 1980 ، كان ممارسو الفالون غونغ (تشيقونغ البوذي والتأمل) هم المجموعة الضحية الرئيسية مع 1999 إلى 60 ألف عملية زرع تتم كل عام. منذ عام 100 ، تم سجن الأويغور (مجموعة عرقية تركية يغلب عليها المسلمون) وأقليات أخرى من تركستان الشرقية بأعداد كبيرة. تتزايد الأدلة على أنهم يُقتلون الآن أيضًا من أجل أعضائهم من قبل الحزب الشيوعي الصيني. يخضع كل من ممارسي الفالون غونغ والأويغور لفحوصات قسرية للأعضاء أثناء الاحتجاز لاختبار صحة أعضائهم. 

تعرض التبتيون للاضطهاد من قبل النظام الصيني لسنوات عديدة ويعتقد أنهم ربما تم جذبهم أيضًا إلى مجموعة الضحايا مع مسيحيي كنيسة البيت وغيرهم. 

أخذ التعهد هو وسيلة للأفراد لإثبات أن هذه المسألة تهمهم والمشاركة في عملية التغيير. تساعد مشاركة التعهد مع الأصدقاء والعائلة في زيادة الوعي وتعزيز الحركة لوقف #MurderforOrgans. 

حصاد الأعضاء بالإكراه (FOH) هو شكل من أشكال الاتجار بالأعضاء حيث يُقتل الناس من أجل إزالة أعضائهم من أجل زرعها. تدير الحكومة الصينية صناعة #MurderforOrgans بمليارات الدولارات. شاهد الشرح جريمة قتل في الصين بقيمة مليار دولار بسبب صناعة الأعضاء هنا.

إن الدليل على أن الصين تدير برنامجًا لحصاد الأعضاء قسريًا هو دليل دامغ.

في 2020، و محكمة الصين استعرض أدلة واسعة النطاق. وخلصت إلى أنه "بما لا يدع مجالاً للشك ، ... في الصين ، يُمارس اقتطاف الأعضاء القسري من سجناء الرأي لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، وينطوي على عدد كبير جدًا من الضحايا. "

وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، أصدر اثنا عشر من المقررين الخاصين وخبراء حقوق الإنسان التابعين للأمم المتحدة مراسلات مشتركة إلى الحكومة الصينية بشأن أدلة موثوقة على حدوث هذه الممارسة. إقرأ ال بيان صحفي للمفوضية هنا و المراسلات الكاملة مع الصين هنا.

قطعاً. الكل مرحب به في المعركة للمساعدة في إيقاف # القتل_الأعضاء.

يُعد تقديم "قانون وقف حصاد الأعضاء القسري لعام 2021" ردًا مهمًا وضرورًا على الحكم الإدانة الصادر عن محكمة الصين ، والتي خلصت بالإجماع إلى أن "في الصين ، مورس الاستخراج القسري للأعضاء من سجناء الرأي لفترة طويلة من الزمن شمل عددًا كبيرًا جدًا من الضحايا".

قدمها في مجلس الشيوخ ومجلس النواب السيناتور توم كوتون (جمهوري من أركنساس) وكريس كونز (ديمقراطي من ولاية ديلاوير) والممثلون كريس سميث (جمهوري من ولاية نيو جيرسي) وتوم سوززي (ديمقراطية من نيويورك) وفيكي هارتزلر (ولاية ميسوري) ) ، يسعى هذا التشريع ثنائي الحزب إلى مكافحة الاتجار العالمي بالأعضاء والتصدي على وجه التحديد لممارسة CCP المتمثلة في الحصاد القسري للأعضاء.

يرأس قانون وقف حصاد الأعضاء القسري لعام 2021 ستوسع سلطات الحكومة الأمريكية لمكافحة حصاد الأعضاء ، وحظر تصدير أجهزة جراحة زرع الأعضاء إلى الكيانات المسؤولة عن الاتجار بالأعضاء البشرية ، وفرض عقوبات على الأفراد والمسؤولين الحكوميين في البلدان الذين يدعمون الاتجار بالأعضاء البشرية والحصاد القسري للأعضاء ، وتقديم التقارير الإلزامية حول الاتجار بالأعضاء البشرية في الدول الأجنبية والمؤسسات الأمريكية التي تدرب جراحي زراعة الأعضاء. 

المزيد

HELP PUT AN END TO CHINA'S BILLION-DOLLAR MURDER-FOR-ORGANS INDUSTRY

Take the #NotFromChina Pledge

The Chinese Communist Party is killing citizens for their organs to support a billion-dollar #murderfororgans industry.

"Forced organ harvesting has been committed for years throughout China on a significant scale and Falun Gong practitioners have been one - and probably the main - source of organ supply. The vulnerability of the Uyghurs to being used as a bank of organs is also obvious."

Sir Geoffrey Nice QC, China Tribunal Judgment, 2020

"Forced organ harvesting in China targets a number of ethnic, religious or linguistic minorities such as Falun Gong practitioners, Uyghurs, Tibetans, Muslims and Christians held in detention in different locations."

12 UN Special Rapporteurs and human rights experts, 2021

The Pledge is a personal commitment not to receive an organ transplant from China.

Take the #NotFromChina Pledge and be a part of a global movement to help raise awareness and put an end to murder for organs in China. 

Uyghurs_group
tibet4
JaneDai

847 have taken the Pledge.
Let's get to 1000!

The Pledge

Complete the Pledge form below and share your Pledge cards on social media to inspire others to take the #NotFromChina Pledge to help stop #murderfororgans.  (Pledge cards are found on the confirmation page after you take the Pledge).

“On the grounds of conscience and basic humanity, I solemnly pledge that I will never receive an organ transplant from China.”

We Took the Pledge. Join Us!

Pledge Co-sponsors

Pledge Partners

Your Questions Answered

The Pledge campaign is inspired by the Taiwan International Religious Freedom Forum in 2019 where China Aid led over 70 activists, politicians and religious leaders from around the world to sign a pledge never to receive an organ in China.

The International Coalition to End Transplant Abuse in China (ETAC), Victims of Communism Memorial Foundation (VOC), China Aid and supporting organizations are asking for your help to raise awareness of forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience in China and mobilize a global movement to end this transplant abuse.

In the 1980s China was using organs from death row prisoners, a practice that was widely condemned. Since 1999, Falun Gong (Buddhist qigong & meditation) practitioners have been the main victim group with 60 to 100 thousand transplants taking place each year.  Since 2017, Uyghurs (a predominantly Muslim Turkic ethnic group) and other minorities from North-West China have been incarcerated in vast numbers. Evidence is building that they are now also being killed for their organs by the Chinese Communist Party. Both Falun Gong practitioners and Uyghurs are given forced organ scans in detention to test the health of their organs. 

Tibetans have been persecuted by the Chinese Regime for many years and it is believed that they may also have been drawn into the victim pool along with House Church Christians and others. 

Taking the Pledge is a way for individuals to demonstrate that this issue matters to them and participate in the process of change. Sharing the Pledge with friends and family helps raise awareness and bolster the movement to stop #MurderforOrgans. 

Forced organ harvesting (FOH) is a form of organ trafficking in which people are killed for their organs to be removed for transplantation. The Chinese Government operates a multi-billion-dollar #MurderforOrgans Industry. Watch the explainer China’s $-Billion Murder for Organs Industry HERE.

The proof that China operates a program of forced organ harvesting is overwhelming.

In 2020, the China Tribunal reviewed extensive evidence. It concluded that “beyond a reasonable doubt,… in China forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience has been practiced for a substantial period of time involving a very substantial number of victims. “

More recently, twelve UN Special Rapporteurs and human rights experts issued a joint correspondence to the Chinese Government regarding credible evidence that the practice is taking place. Read the OHCHR press release here and the full correspondence to China here.

Absolutely. All are welcome in the fight to help stop #murderfororgans.

The introduction of the ‘Stop Forced Organ Harvesting Act of 2021’ is an important and necessary response to the damning judgment of the China Tribunal, which unanimously concluded that, “in China forced organ harvesting from prisoners of conscience has been practiced for a substantial period of time involving a very substantial number of victims.”

Presented in the Senate and House by Senators Tom Cotton (R-Arkansas) and Chris Coons (D-Delaware) and Representatives Chris Smith (R-New Jersey), Tom Suozzi (D-New York), and Vicky Hartzler (R-Missouri), this bi-partisan legislation seeks to fight the global organ trafficking trade and to specifically address the CCP’s practice of forced organ harvesting.

The Stop Forced Organ Harvesting Act of 2021 will expand the US government’s powers to combat organ harvesting, prohibit the export of organ transplant surgery devices to entities responsible for human organ trafficking, impose sanctions on individuals and government officials in countries who support human organ trafficking and forced organ harvesting, and introduces mandatory reporting on human organ trafficking in foreign countries and on US institutions which train organ transplant surgeons. 

Read more