الحكم النهائي لمحكمة الصين

يرأس أصدرت المحكمة المستقلة في قضية الحصاد القسري للأعضاء من سجناء الرأي في الصين (محكمة الصين) برئاسة السير جيفري نايس كيو سي حكمها النهائي في يونيو 2019. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة www.chinatribunal.com

شاهد الآن

كناري في حرب باردة (2022)

ينطلق المغني وكاتب الأغاني والناشط في مجال حقوق الإنسان جيمس إتش. وايت إلى واشنطن العاصمة لكتابة أغنية احتجاجًا على دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بكين. بعد سماعه القصة المؤلمة لثلاث شقيقات تعرضن للتعذيب في الصين ، طار عبر المحيط الأطلسي للتحدث مع العديد من الخبراء ، على أمل إلقاء الضوء على القصص التي سمعها من الأخوات الثلاث.

ومع ذلك ، فكلما زاد استكشاف الموضوع ، اكتشف أن ما حدث للأخوات الثلاث ، وملايين آخرين مثلهم ، يتجاوز حقوق الإنسان لمجموعة واحدة ، ويتجاوز حدود الصين. كلما تعمق بحثه ، اتسع نطاق شبح ، وأكثر شراً له ، والذي يبدو أنه يكمن وراء كل شيء ، من COVID إلى الرقابة على وسائل الإعلام ، من السياسة إلى الترفيه.

يضم رؤى من بعض خبراء حقوق الإنسان والمحامين الرائدين في العالم ، ومقابلات مفجعة مع أولئك الذين واجهوا ونجوا ، حلقات رحلة جيمس التي لا يمكن تصورها والتي استمرت عامًا كاملًا إلى حيث بدأ كل شيء ، واشنطن العاصمة ، حيث يواجه جيمس إدراك صارخ.

شاهد الآن

يؤكد فيلم وثائقي تلفزيوني كوري جنوبي أن حصاد الأعضاء لا يزال يحدث في الصين (الإصدار 4)

يستكشف فيلم وثائقي أنتجته قناة تشوسون التلفزيونية الكورية الجنوبية تم بثه في نوفمبر 2017 المعضلات الأخلاقية التي تواجه الكوريين فيما يتعلق بزراعة الأعضاء. سافر فريق "التقرير الاستقصائي 7" إلى مستشفى لم يذكر اسمه في تيانجين بالصين ومعه الوثائق الطبية لرجل كوري بحاجة إلى كلية للاستعلام عن الحصول على عضو له. باستخدام الكاميرات الخفية ، أجروا مقابلات مع الممرضة الرئيسية ومريض كوري مسن كان يتعافى من عملية زرع أخيرة. © حقوق النشر مع TV Chosun

شاهد الآن

انضم إلى لجنة النخبة من الخبراء وهم يناقشون بتعمق قتل النظام الصيني لسجناء الرأي لتزويد صناعة زراعة الأعضاء المربحة والواسعة.

الحلقة الأولى: التحقيقات والتقارير
الحلقة الثانية: الضحايا والأرقام
الحلقة الثالثة: قمع من قبل الحزب الشيوعي الصيني
الحلقة الرابعة: التشريع والمرافعة

شاهد الآن

لقد حدث ذلك من قبل: الحكومات تقتل مواطنيها بسبب معتقداتهم السياسية أو الروحية. لكن هذا لم يحدث أبدًا.
لقد حدث في كثير من الأحيان أن العالم لا ينتبه دائمًا. لكن هل التأثير الاقتصادي هو السبب في أنه هذه المرة ، لا يتم الإبلاغ عنه إلى حد كبير؟
يفحص فيلم وثائقي جديد لقناة PBS مزاعم بأن الصين تجمع الأعضاء من السجناء الأحياء والموتى لحركة المرور في سوقها السوداء الضخمة.

يحقق المرشحان لجائزة نوبل للسلام ديفيد ماتاس وديفيد كيلغور في تجارة الأعضاء في الصين ويكشفان عن واحدة من أسوأ الجرائم في العالم ضد الإنسانية. تشير شهادتهم إلى أن عشرات الآلاف من الأبرياء قُتلوا بناءً على الطلب لتزويد صناعة زراعة الأعضاء غير القانونية المستمرة.

كطبيب ، أمضى Zhiyuan Wang 30 عامًا في دراسة كيفية إنقاذ الأرواح. لم يتخيل قط أنه سيقضي 10 سنوات أخرى في التحقيق في كيفية قتل الأطباء الصينيين لأرواح أبرياء. 95٪ من شهادته تأتي مباشرة من الصين. مصادره أطباء وقضاة ومشرعون ومسؤولون عسكريون ومسؤولون حكوميون ووسائل إعلام ومواقع إلكترونية للمستشفيات في الصين. يكشف بحثه أن المستشفيات والقضاء والجيش في الصين عملوا معًا لذبح الملايين بلا رحمة من خلال حصاد الأعضاء.

تركز المخرجة ماشا سافيتز على جهود المرشح لجائزة نوبل ديفيد ماتاس ، الذي كتب كتاب "الحصاد الدموي: قتل فالون جونج". يضم مقابلات مع ماتاس وديفيد كيلغور وضحايا اضطهاد الفالون غونغ والعديد من الأطباء الذين يشاركون شهادات زرع تقشعر لها الأبدان ، بالإضافة إلى صانع أفلام تم إلغاء فيلمه حول هذا الموضوع بشكل فعال من قبل CCP في كندا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، Red Reign يجعل حالة مذهلة.

شاهد الآن

الصين الحرة

يرتبط مصير امرأة تعيش في بكين ورجل يعيش في نيويورك ارتباطًا وثيقًا بقصة من الشجاعة والحرية.
يروي فيلم "الصين الحرة: الشجاعة للإيمان" الحائز على جائزة القصة الحقيقية لأم وعضو سابق في الحزب الشيوعي ، جينيفر زينج ، التي كانت تمارس مع أكثر من 70 مليون صيني اعتقادًا يجمع بين البوذية والطاوية حتى حظرت الحكومة الصينية هو - هي.

شاهد الآن

THE CHINA TRIBUNAL FINAL JUDGMENT

The Independent Tribunal Into Forced Organ Harvesting from Prisoners of Conscience In China (China Tribunal) chaired by Sir Geoffrey Nice QC issued their Final Judgment in June, 2019.  For further information visit www.chinatribunal.com

WATCH NOW

CANARIES IN A COLD WAR (2022)

Singer-songwriter and human rights activist James H. White sets out for Washington, DC to write a song in protest of the Beijing Winter Olympics. After hearing the gut-wrenching story of three sisters who were tortured in China, he flies across the Atlantic to talk with several experts, hoping to shed light on the stories he heard from the three sisters.

The more he explores the topic, however, the more he discovers that what happened to the three sisters, and millions more like them, goes way beyond the human rights of one group, and way beyond the borders of China. The deeper he digs, the broader, and more sinister, of a spectre is revealed to him, and one that seems to underlie everything, from COVID to media censorship, from politics to entertainment.

Featuring insights from some of the world’s leading human rights experts, lawyers, and heart-breaking interviews with those who faced, and survived, the unimaginable, James’ year-long journey circles back to where it all started, Washington DC, where James faces a stark realisation.

WATCH NOW

South Korean TV Documentary Confirms Organ Harvesting Still Occurring in China (v4)

A documentary produced by South Korean TV Chosun that aired in November 2017 explores ethical dilemmas facing Koreans regarding organ transplantation. The “Investigative Report 7” team traveled to an unnamed hospital in Tianjin, China with the medical documents of a Korean man in need of a kidney to inquire about obtaining an organ for him. With hidden cameras they interviewed the head nurse and an elderly Korean patient who was recovering from a recent transplant operation.           © Copyrights with TV Chosun

WATCH NOW

Join an elite panel of experts as they discuss in depth the Chinese regime’s killing of prisoners of conscience to supply its vast, lucrative organ transplantation industry.

Episode One: Investigations & Reports
Episode Two: Victims & Numbers
Episode Three: Suppression by the CCP
Episode Four: Legislation & Advocacy

WATCH NOW

IT’S HAPPENED BEFORE: Governments killing their own citizens for their political or spiritual beliefs. But it’s never happened like this.
It’s happened so often that the world doesn’t always pay attention. But is economic influence the reason, that this time, it’s going largely unreported?
A new PBS documentary examines claims that China collects organs from live and dead prisoners to traffic on its massive black market.

Nobel Peace Prize nominees David Matas and David Kilgour investigate the organ trade in China and uncover one of the world’s worst crimes against humanity. Their evidence suggests that tens of thousands of innocent people have been killed on demand to supply an ongoing illegal organ transplant industry.

As a doctor, Zhiyuan Wang spent 30 years studying how to save lives. He never imagined that he would spend another 10 years investigating how Chinese doctors take innocent lives. 95% of his evidence comes directly from China. His sources are Chinese doctors, judges, legislators, military officials, government officials, the media, and hospital websites. His research reveals that China’s hospitals, judiciary, and military worked together to mercilessly slaughter millions through the harvesting of organs.

Filmmaker Masha Savitz zeroes in on the efforts of the Nobel Prize nominee David Matas, who wrote the book ‘Bloody Harvest: The Killing of Falun Gong.’ Featuring interviews with Matas, David Kilgour, victims of the Falun Gong persecution and several doctors who share chilling transplant testimonies, as well as a filmmaker whose film on the topic was effectively quashed by the CCP in Canada, Europe, and the US, Red Reign makes a stunning case.

WATCH NOW

FREE CHINA

Bound by a common conviction, the fates of a woman living in Beijing and a man living in New York become inextricably linked in a story of courage and freedom.
The award winning “Free China: The Courage To Believe” tells the true story of a mother and former Communist Party member, Jennifer Zeng, who along with more than 70 Million Chinese were practicing a belief that combined Buddhism and Daoism until the Chinese Government outlawed it.

WATCH NOW