中国法庭终审判决

新的 2019 年 XNUMX 月,由杰弗里尼斯爵士主持的中国强制摘取良心犯器官的独立法庭(中国法庭)发布了最终判决。欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.chinatribunal.com

立即观看

冷战中的金丝雀 (2022)

创作歌手兼人权活动家詹姆斯·怀特 (James H. White) 出发前往华盛顿特区,为抗议北京冬奥会写一首歌。 在听到三姐妹在中国遭受酷刑的悲惨故事后,他飞越大西洋与几位专家交谈,希望能够阐明他从三姐妹那里听到的故事。

然而,他越是探索这个话题,他就越发现三姐妹以及数以百万计的类似她们所发生的事情,远远超出了一个群体的人权,也远远超出了中国的边界。 他挖掘得越深,就会向他揭示一个更广泛、更险恶的幽灵,它似乎是一切的基础,从 COVID 到媒体审查,从政治到娱乐。

包含一些世界领先的人权专家、律师的见解,以及对那些面临并幸存下来的人的令人心碎的采访,詹姆斯长达一年的旅程回到了一切开始的地方,华盛顿特区,詹姆斯面临一个鲜明的认识。

立即观看

韩国电视纪录片证实中国仍在进行器官摘取(v4)

2017 年 7 月播出的由韩国朝鲜电视台制作的纪录片探讨了韩国人在器官移植方面面临的道德困境。 “调查报告XNUMX”小组带着一名需要肾脏的韩国男子的医疗文件前往中国天津一家未具名的医院,询问为他获取器官的问题。 他们用隐藏的摄像机采访了护士长和一名正在从最近的移植手术中恢复的韩国老年患者。 © 朝鲜电视台版权

立即观看

加入精英专家小组,深入讨论中国政权杀害良心犯以供应其庞大、利润丰厚的器官移植产业。

第一集:调查与报告
第二集:受害者与数字
第三集:中共镇压
第四集:立法与宣传

立即观看

以前发生过:政府因政治或精神信仰而杀害自己的公民。 但从来没有像这样发生过。
它经常发生,以至于世界并不总是关注。 但是,这一次,它基本上没有被报道,是经济影响的原因吗?
一部新的 PBS 纪录片审查了有关中国从活的和死的囚犯身上收集器官并在其庞大的黑市上贩运的说法。

诺贝尔和平奖提名人大卫·马塔斯和大卫·乔高调查了中国的器官交易,并揭露了世界上最严重的反人类罪行之一。 他们的证据表明,为了供应持续的非法器官移植行业,数以万计的无辜者被杀。

作为一名医生,王志远花了 30 年的时间研究如何挽救生命。 他从来没有想过自己会再花10年时间调查中国医生如何夺走无辜生命。 他95%的证据直接来自中国。 他的消息来源是中国医生、法官、立法者、军方官员、政府官员、媒体和医院网站。 他的研究表明,中国的医院、司法机构和军队通力合作,通过摘取器官无情地屠杀了数百万人。

电影制片人玛莎·萨维茨(Masha Savitz)关注诺贝尔奖提名人大卫·马塔斯(David Matas)的努力,后者撰写了《血腥收割:法轮功被杀》一书。 采访了麦塔斯、大卫·乔高、法轮功迫害的受害者和几位分享令人不寒而栗的移植证词的医生,以及一位在加拿大、欧洲和美国被中共有效取缔的电影制片人 Red Reign做一个惊人的案例。

立即观看

自由中国

在共同信念的约束下,一个生活在北京的女人和一个生活在纽约的男人的命运在一个关于勇气和自由的故事中密不可分。
获奖的《自由中国:相信的勇气》讲述了一位母亲和前共产党员曾珍妮的真实故事,她与超过 70 万中国人一起信奉佛教和道教相结合的信仰,直到中国政府取缔它。

立即观看

THE CHINA TRIBUNAL FINAL JUDGMENT

The Independent Tribunal Into Forced Organ Harvesting from Prisoners of Conscience In China (China Tribunal) chaired by Sir Geoffrey Nice QC issued their Final Judgment in June, 2019.  For further information visit www.chinatribunal.com

WATCH NOW

CANARIES IN A COLD WAR (2022)

Singer-songwriter and human rights activist James H. White sets out for Washington, DC to write a song in protest of the Beijing Winter Olympics. After hearing the gut-wrenching story of three sisters who were tortured in China, he flies across the Atlantic to talk with several experts, hoping to shed light on the stories he heard from the three sisters.

The more he explores the topic, however, the more he discovers that what happened to the three sisters, and millions more like them, goes way beyond the human rights of one group, and way beyond the borders of China. The deeper he digs, the broader, and more sinister, of a spectre is revealed to him, and one that seems to underlie everything, from COVID to media censorship, from politics to entertainment.

Featuring insights from some of the world’s leading human rights experts, lawyers, and heart-breaking interviews with those who faced, and survived, the unimaginable, James’ year-long journey circles back to where it all started, Washington DC, where James faces a stark realisation.

WATCH NOW

South Korean TV Documentary Confirms Organ Harvesting Still Occurring in China (v4)

A documentary produced by South Korean TV Chosun that aired in November 2017 explores ethical dilemmas facing Koreans regarding organ transplantation. The “Investigative Report 7” team traveled to an unnamed hospital in Tianjin, China with the medical documents of a Korean man in need of a kidney to inquire about obtaining an organ for him. With hidden cameras they interviewed the head nurse and an elderly Korean patient who was recovering from a recent transplant operation.           © Copyrights with TV Chosun

WATCH NOW

Join an elite panel of experts as they discuss in depth the Chinese regime’s killing of prisoners of conscience to supply its vast, lucrative organ transplantation industry.

Episode One: Investigations & Reports
Episode Two: Victims & Numbers
Episode Three: Suppression by the CCP
Episode Four: Legislation & Advocacy

WATCH NOW

IT’S HAPPENED BEFORE: Governments killing their own citizens for their political or spiritual beliefs. But it’s never happened like this.
It’s happened so often that the world doesn’t always pay attention. But is economic influence the reason, that this time, it’s going largely unreported?
A new PBS documentary examines claims that China collects organs from live and dead prisoners to traffic on its massive black market.

Nobel Peace Prize nominees David Matas and David Kilgour investigate the organ trade in China and uncover one of the world’s worst crimes against humanity. Their evidence suggests that tens of thousands of innocent people have been killed on demand to supply an ongoing illegal organ transplant industry.

As a doctor, Zhiyuan Wang spent 30 years studying how to save lives. He never imagined that he would spend another 10 years investigating how Chinese doctors take innocent lives. 95% of his evidence comes directly from China. His sources are Chinese doctors, judges, legislators, military officials, government officials, the media, and hospital websites. His research reveals that China’s hospitals, judiciary, and military worked together to mercilessly slaughter millions through the harvesting of organs.

Filmmaker Masha Savitz zeroes in on the efforts of the Nobel Prize nominee David Matas, who wrote the book ‘Bloody Harvest: The Killing of Falun Gong.’ Featuring interviews with Matas, David Kilgour, victims of the Falun Gong persecution and several doctors who share chilling transplant testimonies, as well as a filmmaker whose film on the topic was effectively quashed by the CCP in Canada, Europe, and the US, Red Reign makes a stunning case.

WATCH NOW

FREE CHINA

Bound by a common conviction, the fates of a woman living in Beijing and a man living in New York become inextricably linked in a story of courage and freedom.
The award winning “Free China: The Courage To Believe” tells the true story of a mother and former Communist Party member, Jennifer Zeng, who along with more than 70 Million Chinese were practicing a belief that combined Buddhism and Daoism until the Chinese Government outlawed it.

WATCH NOW