UK Committee


Prof Heather Draper

Chair of Bioethics, Health Sciences, Warwick Medical School, University of Warwick – UK


Ethan Gutmann

Investigative Journalist

Co-Founder, International Coalition To End Transplant Abuse In China (ETAC)

Megan Hirst

Megan Hirst

Barrister, Doughty Street Chambers, London


Dr Jakub Kazda

Speciality registrar in Anaesthetics

Leeds Teachign Hospitals Trust

Mal Mitchell

Mal Mitchell

Writer / Development Researcher / Campaigner

Greg Moorlock

Dr Greg Moorlock

Senior Teaching Fellow, Bioethicist – Social Science & Systems in Health, University of Warwick

David Nichols

Dr David Nicholl

Consultant Neurologist, SWBH & Honorary Senior Lecturer, University of Birmingham

Trevor Stammers

Dr Trevor Stammers

Director, Centre for Bioethics and Emerging Technologies, St Mary’s University, Twickenham, London


Enver Tohti

Former Surgeon from Xinjiang, China

Jeremy BW

Dr Jeremy Cunningham

Human Rights Activist and Independent Researcher

Former Oxfordshire Secondary School Head Teacher